Empty

Now I cannot speak, I lost my voice, I speechless and redundant, ‘cos I have never enough, I’m lost for words. Feeling like out of the world, somewhere near to nowhere, hearing life passing by, keeping nothing…

Air is filled with drops of humidity, is full of coolness, runs all over. Clouds are hidding the sky, looking steel-like. Lightnings jump from one to the next, but thunders are still dumb. The storm is far up, but I can feel electricity inside me. It’s taken away everything, the good and the bad, is draining my soul, and it looks now like a flat you’re leaving, nothing but echoes and memories.

Responder

